Contact  

600 High School Drive
Moody, AL   35004

Phone Icon 205-640-2040
205-640-2041
Fax Icon 205-640-3036 Email Icon Email

Receptionist and Attendance Clerk, Mrs. Jan Crowe jan.crowe@sccboe.org

Bookkeeper, Mrs. Beverly Cromer beverly.cromer@sccboe.org

Counselor, Mrs. Kristia Rumbley kristia.rumbley@sccboe.org

School Nurse, Mrs. Melissa Long melissa.long@sccboe.org

Assistant Princpal, Ms. Joni Crowejoni.crowe@sccboe.org

Principal, Mrs. Cassandra P. Taylor cassandra.taylor@sccboe.org